So, we were at this Jazz event for Exotic Adventure Travel magazine and I took some cool pictures of the musicians with my point and shoot camera and I thought it would be a cool idea to make the images black and white. I thought it made the images a bit stronger…

The feeling I got from these images when I finished was when you watch a professional musician in the music it look like the instrument (piano, drum, etc.) is playing them not the other way around…and its kinda like when you hear a song you really like…it’s like the song starts to take over and become a part of you…I could be just babbling…whatever…hope you enjoy…please comment on blog….

Leave a Reply

