After having done the cover for T-Mazz I was then commissioned to do the promotional flyers for the digital album release in Los Angeles. T-Mazz from the bay and Los Angeles’ own Perfecto performed that night…I honored to have my work associated with that event…

On this one, I figured, since it was called scratch paper I would use crumbled pieces of paper in the background and place the content in the foreground using colors from the main artist (T-MAZZ) photo and complementary colors to that…

Leave a Reply

