I met this dude at a gallery and found out he was doing some flash animations. So, I reached out and asked if I could do some of his titling for his animations. I feel it’s necessary as a multimedia graphic artist to explore and keep my skills refined so I can do more artsy stuff as well as work with other artists. So here’s what I came up with.

So, I did this title in Adobe Illustrator (My Favorite) and I wanted the text to kinda look Star Wars gimmicky…

Sample image from the web

Here’s mine

The Final Result

***There’s more to come…

Comments
  1. Juss Ray did a stellar job on my opening title design his skills far exceeds my own. I do hope to do more projects with him in the future and keep both of us busy. Until then keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

