CLIENT:::STORY

These two covers are also available on Itunes and Amazon.com. Hash – Latinz Finest cover was created with again few photos of the artist only so I did what I could with what I had. I think this a reoccurring thing in my artwork. I get very little elements and make the most of them.

ZEN LOUNGE(RIGHT) I hand drew in Corel Painter and did the title in Adobe Illustrator and composited all the elements in Adobe Photoshop. The image I reference was a old water color and calligraphy painted scroll that one of the executives had purchased from china.

PROGRAMS USED: Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop, Corel Painter

 

<LEFT>HASH-LATINZ FINEST    <RIGHT>ZEN LOUNGE

Leave a Reply

