Event Flicks 003: Big Moves

Posted: September 8, 2011 in culture, entertainment, Event Photography
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I got to shoot a series of live performances at the Viceroy in Hollywood. This is one of many. I think my camera had an attitude problem during some of the shows.  Here is one of the few I got some sweet shots from. I really dig the blue guitar. My brother actually has one also too bad he cant play as well..lol…

 

Here Are Their Site Links….

Big Moves Webpage   |   Myspace

 

Comments
  1. […] Event Flicks 003: Big Moves (via Jussrayspeaks's Blog) I got to shoot a series of live performances at the Viceroy in Hollywood. This is one of many. I think my camera had an attitude problem during some of the shows.  Here is one of the few I got some sweet shots from. I really dig the blue guitar. My brother actually has one also too bad he cant play as well..lol…   Here Are Their Site Links…. Big Moves Webpage   |   Myspace   … Read More […]

    • Saber says:

      Raj – #1. May GOD bless you and your new family 4-ever & ever, reeebmmr the vow’s as they are not just words.What greater thing is there for two human soulsthan to feel that they are joined for life?Precious things are very few That’s why there’s just one two of you! Happy Anniversary to two of my favourite human souls.Have a blessed MARRIAGE 4-EVER !!!January 10, 2011 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply

