Client Case File 50: World on Wheels Flyers

Posted: October 27, 2011 in advertising, culture, Flyers, graphic design
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

(RING. RING.) Got a call one evening from the Director of Promotions at World on Wheels saying his designer dropped the ball on some design work they needed for a promotion. So I steeped in and worked with him to get it finished on time. Glad he liked the end result. I did too. I have to admit I kinda struggled with design at first then I got right back into the zone and finished.

Leave a Reply

